Adam Malik Awards 2023

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs continues to work closely with the media to provide information about Indonesia’s diplomacy and foreign policy to the general public. As a form of appreciation for the support and partnership that has been well established, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs presents the Adam Malik Awards (AMA) to Indonesian journalists and media for their educative, informative, factual, and balanced journalistic works.

In 2023, AMA is awarded for six categories, namely Best Print Media, Best Online Media, Best TV Station, Best Radio Station, Best Print Media Journalist, and Best Online Media Journalist.

Adam Malik Awards 2023

The list of 2023 AMA winners in each category is:

Media Cetak 
Terbaik - Kompas.jpg

Media Online Terbaik -

Media Televisi Terbaik - Metro TV.jpg

Media Radio Terbaik - Elshinta.jpg

Jurnalis Media Cetak Terbaik - Diananda Rahmasari - Rakyat Merdeka.jpg

Jurnalis Media Online Terbaik - Yashinta Difa Pramudyani - Antara.jpg